Chamber Master Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 119 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Monday Jun 3, 2019
This year's event will take place at: Polo Fields Golf & Country Clubs - Ann Arbor ... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
The Business Expo offers financial information for small business owners. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Are you ready to start getting more of what you want from your business in 2019? Even the most successful entrepreneurs occasionally find running a business more challenging than they expected. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
This is your opportunity to meet other Chamber Members, the Chamber Staff, and A2Y Chamber Board Members and let us know what local issues are affecting your business. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
The A2Y Chamber Early Edition breakfast's interactive format brings the business and community leaders together to learn about industry leaders and issues facing the Ann Arbor & Ypsilanti community. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Ladies Boutique ... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
The A2Y Chamber Business Expo will showcase a range of businesses in the Ypsilanti/Ann Arbor area. This is not only a great opportunity to learn about the businesses in our community, but it is also a chance to network with others. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Don’t miss this opportunity to learn more about Leadership A2Y programs, the application process and the benefits. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Enjoy a magical evening at one of our premier parks, Lillie Park South. Activities include crafts, games, and a special performance from a magician. Snacks will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
FREE Family biking event ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
YpsiTasty is a chance for food lovers to enjoy the best locally grown food and beverages Ypsilanti restaurants have to offer. ... read more
Categories: A2Y Chamber Events
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
FREE Public Safety event featuring emergency vehicle displays, resource materials, children's safety tips, giveaways, and more. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Friday Aug 23, 2019
Movie night for the whole family, featuring craft and games for the kids and food trucks for snacks and/or dinner. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
After more than 100 years of community service, the Ypsilanti Rotary Club is pleased to announce its Annual Rotary Pancake Breakfast, an Ypsilanti Heritage Festival tradition. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Friday Sep 6, 2019 - Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, A2Y Chamber Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
Harvest Festival for the whole family where you can learn about the historial farmstead and family, along with face painting, tours, a petting farm, hay rides, games and more. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Help make decisions for better living as you age by obtaining information and resources, plus get a flu shot, and blood pressure screening! ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Stop by the Pittsfield Township Administration Building parking lot on Saturday, September 21st from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM to shred up to 5 banker boxes full of paper! ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Round up the family, and take a hayride through the beautiful Pittsfield Preserve then enjoy a drink and s'mores by the campfire. Pre-registration required by October 1. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Support your local farmer, food producer, and maker by shopping at the Pittsfield Township Farmers Market! Enjoy live music, and kids activities weekly plus coo ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Daughters will enjoy a fun evening with their Dad (grandparent, uncle, or friend) with music, dancing, and refreshments. Pre-registration required by December 4. Ages: 5-12. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Feb 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Mar 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday May 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday May 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday May 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday May 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday May 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jun 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Jul 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Aug 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Oct 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events
Sunday Nov 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Public Events

A2Y_cover

Merchant Services